Staff Directory

Staff & Faculty Directory

Superintendent of Nebraska Unified District #1 - Dale Martin (dalemartin@neunified1.org)
Site Based Administrator - Chuck Kucera (chuckkucera@neunified1.org)
Guidance Counselor - Dixie Hanefeldt (dixiehanefeldt@neunified1.org)
Preschool - Jenn Crosley (jencrosley@neunified1.org)
Kindergarten - Paige Randa (paigeranda@neunified1.org)
First Grade - Jean Pavelka (jeanpavelka@neunified1.org)
Second Grade/ Third Grade - Dana Konopasek (danakonopasek@neunified1.org)
Fourth Grade - Kelsey Mitteis (kelseymitteis@neunified1.org)
Fifth Grade - Amy Pickinpaugh (amypickinpaugh@neunified1.org)
Sixth Grade - Lori Pierce (loripierce@neunified1.org)
Social Studies - Regina Paesl (reginapaesl@neunified1.org)
Business & Technology - Kim Miller (kimmiller@neunified1.org)
Mathematics - Karla Faehnrich (karlafaehnrich@neunified1.org)
Science - Pat Svec (patsvec@neunified1.org)
Vocational Ag/ Drafting - Alex Cunningham (alexcunningham@neunified1.org)
Physical Education/ Health - Doug Konopasek (dougkonopasek@neunified1.org)
Mathematics/ Second Grade - Emy Jones (emyjones@neunified1.org)
English - Bill Hunt (billhunt@neunified1.org)
Art/ Spanish - Cathy Barta (cathybarta@neunified1.org)
Music - Pete Pavlik (petepavlik@neunified1.org)
Librarian/ English/ Journalism - Barb Rifer (barbrifer@neunified1.org)
Special Education - Joline Javorsky (jolinejavorsky@neunified1.org)
Special Education - Karen Juzenas (karenjuzenas@neunified1.org)
Title I - Bev Krutz (bevkrutz@neunified1.org)

Secretary/ Technology Coordinator - Nancy Pavelka (nancypavelka@neunified1.org)
Secretary - Amy Pease (amypease@neunified1.org)
Sign Language Interpreter - Julie Knust (julieknust@neunified1.org)
Occupational Therapist - Angie Wortman
School Nurse - Christy Knuston
Speech Pathology - Joni Foster-McFee (jmcfee@esu1.org)
Speech Therapist - Angie Bennett
Physical Therapist - Kari Holden
Educational Psychologist - Daphne Darter

Title 1 Para Professional/ Secretary - Amy Pease (amypease@neunified1.org)
Para Professional/ Bus Driver - Jodi Wiese (jodiwiese@neunified1.org)
Para Professional - Tanya Robinette (tanyarobinette@neunified1.org)
Para Professional -  Melissa Forker (melissaforker@neunified1.org
Para Professional - Brittany Pesek (brittanypesek@neunified1.org)
Para Professional/ Bus Driver -Pam Frank (pamfrank@neunified1.org)
Library Aid - Linda Frederick (lindafrederick@neunified1.org)

Custodian - Betty Jacot(bettyjacot@neunified1.org)
Custodian - Steve Jacot(stevejacot@neunified1.org)
Bus Driver - Henry Ebel (henryebel@neunified1.org)
Bus Driver - Alan Sonder
Bus Driver - Florence Konopasek (florencekonopasek@neunified1.org)
Head Cook- Shelly Hamilton (shellyhamilton@neunified1.org)
Assistant Cook- Mary Boelter
Assistant Cook - Kathy Piclapp

Unified School Board (Verdigre Members) - Peggy Liska & Marty Konopasek
Verdigre Advisory School Board President - Mike Hrbek
Verdigre Advisory School Board Vice President - Mara Breithaupt
Verdigre Advisory School Board Treasurer - Jemi Frederick
Verdigre Advisory School Board Secretary - Dave Pierce

© Verdigre Public School • 201 S 3rd Street • Verdigre, Nebraska 68783 • P (402) 668-2275 • F (402) 668-2276
Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top