Golf

Seniors: Brandon Asmus and Jordan Shakespaere

Juniors:Matthew Mozak, Kendra Hrbek, and Alexis Hrbek

Sophomores:Chris Camey

Freshmen: Camden Eisenhauer

Coaches: Rick Eisenhauer and Pat Svec


Date Day Opponent Location Time
March 28, 2017 Tuesday Clearwater/Orchard Triangular Summerland G.C. 4:00 p.m.
(N-V, Clearwater-Orchard, Santee)
April 4, 2017 Tuesday Crofton Invite Crofton G.C. 10:00 a.m.
April 8, 2017 Saturday Plainview Invite Plainview G.C. 8:30 a.m.
 April 11, 2017  Tuesday Clearwater/Orchard Triangular  Summerland G.C.  4:00 p.m
April 12, 2017 Wednesday Ewing Invite Summerland G.C. 9:00 a.m.
April 18, 2017 Tuesday Ewing Quad Summerland G.C. 4:00 p.m.
April 20, 2017 Thursday Lutheran High NE Invite Norfolk C.C. 9:00 a.m.
April 22, 2017 Saturday Osmond Invite Rolling Hills C.C. 9:30 a.m.
Bloomfield
April 25, 2017 Tuesday NVC - Ewing Summerland G.C. 9:00 a.m.
April 29, 2017 Saturday West Holt Invite Atkinson-Stuart C.C. 9:00 a.m.
May 3, 2017 Wednesday Niobrara-Verdigre Invite Niobrara Valley G.C. 9:30 a.m.
(Bloomfield, Boyd County, Chambers/Wheeler Central, Clearwater/Orchard, Crofton,
Elgin Public/Pope John, Ewing, Neligh-Oakdale, Osmond, Santee, Niobrara-Verdigre)
May 8, 2017 Monday Highway 20 Invite Bassett C.C. 9:00 a.m.
May 15, 2016 Monday C-3 District Tournament Hartington G.C. TBA
May 23, 2016 Tuesday State Golf Class C - Kearney 9:30 a.m.
May 24, 2016 Wednesday State Golf Meadowlark Hills 9:30 a.m.

© Verdigre Public School • 201 S 3rd Street • Verdigre, Nebraska 68783 • P (402) 668-2275 • F (402) 668-2276
Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top